HAVE YOU BEEN ARRESTED FOR DWI – DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED?
You could be facing a $5000 Fine and Prison!
If you have been arrested for Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) in the State of Arkansas,
depending upon your prior arrest history….
YOU COULD BE FACING:
•Fines up to $5,000.00
• Court costs of approximately $400.00
•Imprisonment in the county jail up to one year, or
•A prison sentence for up to six years
• Loss of driving privileges for a period ranging from six months to your entire lifetime, and
• Community Service.
ARKANSAS DWI FACTS!
Almost 100% of the people charged with Driving While Intoxicated who go to court without a lawyer are convicted, fined heavily, lose their driving privileges and spend time in jail.
The State of Arkansas will have at least seven employees in the courtroom. None of those people will be on your side.
Do not be foolish and go to DWI Court without an attorney!
You need a qualified and experienced lawyer to represent you.
Call Gary McDonald of the McDonald Law Firm and discuss your case with a skilled and qualified criminal defense lawyer with the proven ability to win Driving While Intoxicated cases.
Do Not Face DWI Charges Alone!
Call Gary McDonald at (870) 862-1498
For a FREE Initial Consultation!